Claim Daily Festive Rewards from the Winter Calendar!

Events
06.12.2019

Winter has come to Conqueror’s Blade, and in accordance with ancient traditions, we’ve prepared a month of gifts for all you brave conquerors! From December 6 until December  31, you can break ice on the Winter Calendar every day to receive lots of lovely presents!

Over 25 special daily rewards are frozen in the calendar’s ice, including Premium time, siege weapons, Chests, and XP Cards. If you crack all the ice open throughout December without missing any, you’ll also get a very special reward! 

 

Crack the ice every day to receive items in your Storage, which you can then transfer to your warlord in Conqueror’s Blade. Ice will only be available to crack for 48 hours, so don’t miss any!

The Winter Calendar will be available from December 6 at 16:01 UTC (8:01am PST) until January 1st at 00:01 UTC (4:01pm PST).

If you check back on the Winter Calendar on January 1, 2020, you may find an extra surprise to celebrate the New Year…

Happy Holidays!