Tune in to the CBL: Global Tournament on July 18!

Community
16.07.2021

It’s time for the battle to end all battles, as the CBL Global Tournament welcomes the regional tournament winners from around the world to the fight of their lives! Six teams representing their region, including the champions of the MY.GAMES CBL: Wolves of Ragnarok tournament, ENDGEGNER, will face off in an epic clash that is not to be missed.

Match-ups will take place on July 18, and promise thrilling conflicts, courageous heroes, and electrifying Conqueror’s Blade action

Tournament Schedule

Crusaders vs Dudiaoshanhai July 18 19:30 CEST / 10:30 PDT

ENDGEGNER vs ArabKnight July 18 21:00 CEST / 12:00 PDT

Grey Wardens vs ENDGEGNER July 18 23:00 CEST / 14:00 PDT

Where to Watch


Conqueror’s Blade will be hosting the Global Tournament stream on our Twitch channel. Twitch Drops will also be enabled on our stream and select content creators’ streams from July 16 until July 25, so make sure you tune in for exclusive rewards!

Season VIII Ranked Battles

If you’re craving some of the action for yourself, Season VIII Ranked Battles start today! From July 16, you can compete in Ranked Battles (by pressing ‘J’ and selecting the Ranked Battle tab), which differ from regular matchmaking battles where you primarily earn Bronze and XP.

Ranked Battles are all about creating a persistent record of where you sit alongside other heroes. Your efforts will still reward you with experience and go towards fulfilling quest objectives (although you won’t receive any Bronze), but Ranked matchmaking is primarily about establishing an evolving order of dominance.

Stay tuned for more details on Season VIII Ranked Battles next week!