Get a Sneak Peek of Season VI on December 17!

Community
16.12.2020

As we prepare to launch Season VI: Scourge of Winter, we are permitting entry to the snow-flecked lands of the North for a special three-day preview event, starting December 17 at 18:00 CET (09:00 PST), until December 20 at 12:00 CET (03:00 PST).

To get a sneak peek of Season VI before December 21, simply trek along with your favourite streamer (listed below). Assuming they don’t become waylaid by the new dynamic weather conditions, your host will be showcasing the season’s new units, rewards, challenges and much more besides!

EN | DE | ES | FR | PLTR

EN

Molten Munkey
Neophisto
UnfitChaos
 
AmusedSpitfire
Larsjons
 
Renegade_Puff
Mouflon77
Prevail
Greymaker Games
 
pyanmage
Flick6Actual
TheeDuelist
Dannehtbh
Mega Princess
Xarin
FirefoxAscended
GamerQing93
Thomasthegama
MarkofGee
HandBananaPvP
 
ShadeOnline
 
TharionDrake
Cobra Commander
 
Adam Zetti
 
Gaiscioch
 
Indigenous Poncho
 
Zimster
 
Haman
 
HarlequinPet
 
V7 Channel
 
Midexhealed
Coffee Fuelled Gaming
 
KiNGAlpha
 
Evo Loz
 

DE

tolstojsson
DerBlackAngel
 
Miu
Barromlp
Sir_Nilsson
DoppelzungeShu
Lifehax Aoe
Aritoshima
 
xerpiontv
IceEagle
Luxiana
FoschFrotze
EthanHans
derNonno
Wultanofdoom

ES

Choxlo
Manu LCG
 
lukasleiva_46
xPeReZ
 
rathko_y_tenebrita
 

FR

FRNahe
Dattecoto
Nîdsillon
 
fakeonion
Rick Ikki
Denetax
 
Zvonimir

PL

ldm69sOuL
MarkoJestem

TR

MonztaKnight
koat_moa
ByVenomTV
OduNNcuu
scepsistv
TeTeeTv
hayallettv
NagiriNigiri
Miinato
xMYCAx
r0cky__TV
Lonely Walker
 
GrayAlie
Reis___TV
C00Live
BenhurHANCI
BerkeX
Erdemli
 
TheKonqq