Updated NA Event Schedule

Important
11.12.2020

With the opening of two new North American servers, we have updated the Event Schedule so that Territory Wars, Deathmatches and other time-limited battles remain convenient for as many players as possible:

Opening on December 16, the new servers will give North American players the freedom to choose the best way to connect to Conqueror’s Blade based on their location. Cloudwing Valley (West) is based in Sunnyvale, California, while Eagle Range (East) is based in Washington DC.

 

 

Cloudwing Valley (NA West)

Eagle Range (NA East)

Monday

Deathmatch (Drill Ground)

17:00 - 19:00 PST

20:00 - 22:00 EST

Tuesday

Territory Wars

17:30 - 19:00 PST

20:30 - 22:00 EST

Wednesday

Free Battles (Field)

17:00 - 19:00 PST

20:00 - 22:00 EST

Thursday

Deathmatch (Cliff Duel)

17:00 - 19:00 PST

20:00 - 22:00 EST

Friday

Free Battles (Conquest)

17:00 - 19:00 PST

20:00 - 22:00 EST

Saturday

Territory Wars

17:30 - 19:00 PST

20:30 - 22:00 EST

Sunday

Free Battles (Siege)

16:00 - 18:00 PST

19:00 - 21:00 EST

 

Free Battles (Siege)

18:00 - 20:00 PST

21:00 - 23:00 EST

 

Thank you to everyone that took part in the recent survey to decide the new NA event times. We will, of course, continue to monitor all your feedback to ensure events are accessible and fun for all.