Trick or Treat? Enjoy Fangtastic Daily Rewards until November 5! [Updated]

Events
03.11.2020

Update 03/11/2020: Trick or Treat has been extended! You have until 23:00 CET on November 5 to click on our prize portals!

 

20/10/2020: Legend says that the boundaries between the realms of the living and the dead converge around this time of year. This Halloween, brace yourself for supernatural frights and delights with the return of the Trick or Treat event!

Two doors lie before you, exuding potent otherworldly energy: will you choose a spiteful trick or a delightful treat? Warlords who open the right door can receive ghoulish cosmetics like the Plague Doctor Hero Attire, Revenant Unit Attire, and Plague Mount Attire! There’s also up to 30 days of Premium time, Gold Dust, the Framing Emote, XP Cards, and a host of consumables and currency up for grabs.

 

 

Try your luck and claim spooktacular Trick or Treat rewards every day until November 2 at 22:00 CET/13:00 PDT, when the doors will vanish from our realm… Keep an eye out for more frightful events coming to Conqueror’s Blade throughout October!

IMPORTANT: The Trick or Treat doors will reset at 02:00 CEST/01:00 CET (17:00 PDT/16:00 PST) daily, in accordance with Daylight Savings. Rewards are not guaranteed and will be distributed randomly throughout the event.