The Warlord League finals are close at hand!

Events
17.10.2019

Thank you to everyone who’s been a part of the Warlord League - the hundreds of players who have crossed swords and the many thousands that have watched them compete.

To recap, we had eight EU and NA teams reach Stage 2 of the Warlord League They were then drawn with eight RU teams and divided into two groups, from which only four teams could progress to the finals. This weekend, Stage 2 was concluded, with Chaos (RU) and ENDGEGNER (EU) 1st and 2nd in Group 1 respectively, and WereRabbits (EU) and Exiles (RU) leading Group 2.    

Preparing for Stage 3

For the finals, the winners of Group 1 (Chaos) will play the runner-up in Group 2 (Exiles), while the Group 2 winner (Wererabbits) will play Group 1 runner-up (ENDGEGNER). The winners of each semi-final will them play a best-of-five Grand Final, while the two losing teams will playing for third-place with a best-of-three. 

Finals Day - Sunday 20th October

13:00 CEST (4:00 am PDT) - 1st Semi-final 

14:00 CEST (5:00 am PDT) - 2nd Semi-final

15:00 CEST (6:00 am PDT) - 3rd place Play-off 

16:30 CEST (7:30 am PDT) - FINAL 

We’ll update you with any last-minute changes and from where you can tune into the action later in the week. Until then, you can be sure than all four teams will be practising hard. If you need a reminder of what’s at stake, check out the prizes here.