Tune into Warlord League Stage 2 this weekend! 

Events
11.10.2019

Hello warlords - this is just a reminder that Stage 2 of the Warlord League will be continuing over the weekend, at the following times:

  • Friday (Oct 11): 19:00 CEST (10am PDT)
  • Saturday (Oct 12): 15:00 CEST (6am PDT)
  • Sunday (Oct 13): 16:00 CEST (7am PDT)

Don’t forget to tune into your favourite channel to enjoy match coverage:

EN

FR

DE

ES

In the meantime, you can keep fully up to date regarding any last-minute schedule changes by keeping open our Discord channel.