30% XP bonus starts today!

Events
11.10.2019

In order to help make up for lost time during the extended deployment of the Season 1 update, we are implementing a weekend-long bonus period for all players: Starting TODAY at 18:00 CEST (9am PDT) and lasting until 12:00 CEST (3am PDT) on Monday October 14, all battles initiated through matchmaking will earn combatants - warlords and their loyal units - an XP bonus of 30%. So, if you’ve been looking for an excuse to improve yourself and your troops, you now have one!

Remember that the bonus period will end early on Monday, so be sure to quick march into the game if you want to take full advantage!