The final Territory Wars for Season X: Highlanders will be taking place on February 26, as Stage 5: Imperial Dawn comes to a climactic close.

Territory Wars will take place in The Borderlands, Ungverija, Ostaria, and Anadolou, where you can battle for control of the capital cities with your allies, and fight it out for the big one — Turul Város.

Rewards for Territory Wars and Ranked Battles will be given out soon, so please remain in your current House until you have received them.

Good luck Warlords, and may your victories be glorious!